علاج

5 * منتجع صحي فاخر

 

الفائز العام: رحاب العام 2022. تقديرًا لعملنا الاستثنائي ، ومعدلات النجاح على المدى الطويل ، والمرافق الفاخرة والقيمة.

 

طلب كتيب

5 * منتجع صحي فاخر

العلاج ™

إن علاج "ريميدي ويلبيينج" ليس مجرد هروب من حياة يسودها القلق أو الاكتئاب أو الإدمان أو الإرهاق. إنها العودة إلى الحياة التي تعيشها بشكل جيد.

حيث تلتقي الفخامة القوية مع الحرية العلاجية. مكان للتواصل مع شيء أكبر من الذات. ملاذ خاص للموهوبين والمبدعين والجريئين والغامضين لإعادة التواصل مع أنفسهم. مكان رائع للشفاء العقلي والجسدي.

يصل بقلب مفتوح ، ويتغير المغادرة إلى الأبد. هذا هو الانتعاش لغرض. وجهة ذات معنى. هذا هو العلاج

يشمل برنامج Remedy Wellbeing الاستثنائي حقًا والعالمي تجارب التعافي مثل اليخوت الخاصة والصيد بالرمح والتنفس والمغامرات العائلية إلى الأراضي البعيدة ، وكلها مليئة بالفخامة الفخمة 5 *.

 

ريميدي ويلبينج ريتريتز

الفائز العام: أفضل رحاب خاص فاخر 2022

The REMEDY ™

هل أنت في مرحلة تعرف فيها أن حياتك يجب أن تتغير؟ هل تبحث عن مزيد من السلام والإنجاز والشعور بالهدف؟ توجد خدمة Remedy Wellbeing لمساعدتك في العثور على الصفاء وفقًا لأعلى قيمك ، مهما كانت تلك القيم. تقديم أفخم العلاجات في العالم من العافية العاطفية والجسدية والنفسية. يدعم Remedy Wellbeing مجموعة واسعة من المشكلات بما في ذلك التبعيات والقلق والأرق والاكتئاب والإنهاك والصدمات وإدارة الوزن واستعادة الجزيئات الصحيحة بالكميات الصحيحة والإقلاع عن التدخين.

الإجهاد والإرهاق

برنامج إثراء الحياة

عادة ما يؤدي الإرهاق التنفيذي ورائد الأعمال إلى العلاج الذاتي لفترات طويلة حيث تتفاقم مشاعر العزلة والخوف والقلق والبارانويا والاكتئاب. من الأعراض الشائعة الإرهاق العاطفي المصحوب بانخفاض الأداء واللامبالاة وضعف التركيز وإلقاء اللوم على الذات واضطرابات النوم.

 

الإدمان

التعافي من الداخل

الوصول بعقل متفتح ، وتغيير المغادرة إلى الأبد. هذا هو الشفاء مع الغرض. وجهة ذات معنى. مُنحت مكانة الرحاب الفاخرة وتقديرًا للنتائج البارزة. نعتقد أن الاتصال هو عكس الإدمان. التواصل مع الذات ، مع الآخرين ، مع بيئتنا والكون.

غير 12 خطوة

الخبراء الحائزون على جوائز

تم تصور REMEDY باعتباره البرنامج الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم. لا يتبع نظام 12 خطوة. تتطلب الصحة والعافية المستدامة برنامج علاج ملهمًا ومصممًا بشكل فردي مع عدم وصف أو طلب الغياب. ريميدي يوجه العملاء ليعيشوا الحياة وفقًا لقيمهم الخاصة.

رعاية مفصلة

عميل واحد: برنامج واحد

Remedy Wellbeing هو مزود علاج فريد وحائز على جوائز يقدم علاجًا فرديًا مخصصًا للإرهاق والاكتئاب والإدمان والقلق ومخاوف الصحة العاطفية. علاجات مخصصة في أماكن إقامة استثنائية وفي أرقى المواقع الخاصة في العالم.

اختبار الحمض النووي

15 عاما من الأدلة العلمية

تجمع يساعد اختبار الحمض النووي المخصص في تحديد العلاج الشخصي على أساس فردي. نختبر مجموعة من 69 جينًا تبحث عن مؤشرات للإدمان واضطرابات المزاج والحالات النفسية والاجتماعية. نقوم بتحليل أكثر من 300 تسلسل و 24 ناقل عصبي وهرمونات مختلفة لإضفاء الطابع الفردي على العلاج بمساعدة الأدوية.

 

استعادة الكيمياء الحيوية

الانتعاش الخلوي

تكشف الاختبارات المعملية المخصصة لدينا عن مشكلات مثل الاختلالات في الأحماض الأمينية ، ونقص التغذية ، ونقص السكر في الدم ، والالتهابات ، وتعب الغدة الكظرية ، وصحة الأمعاء ، والمستويات الهرمونية ، والناقلات العصبية. تزيل العلاجات السموم وتصلح الأضرار التي لحقت بالدماغ والجسم على المستوى الخلوي ولمنع الأمراض والأمراض في المستقبل.

فاخرة + خصوصية

حاصل على جائزة "الأفضل في العالم"

تم تصنيف REMEDY Wellbding في المرتبة الأولى في عام 2022 من قبل Worlds Best Rehab وهو بلا شك الملاذ الأكثر تميزًا وفخامة في العالم. يمكن أن يتضمن البرنامج برنامجًا فريدًا للم الشمل مع عميل وعائلته مرحب بهم على متن يختنا الذي يبلغ طوله 125 قدمًا للإبحار في مغامرات سحرية حول الجزر غير المأهولة.

Tripnotherapy ™

العلاج بمساعدة مخدر

تحت إشراف طبي ، مثل Psilocybin و Ketamine Infusions و Ibogaine علاجات في طليعة علاج الصحة العقلية وقد أثبتت فعاليتها ضد الاكتئاب المقاوم للعلاج واضطراب ما بعد الصدمة والقلق والإدمان. ترفنا علاج ثلاثيخلوات ™ يتم إرشادها علاجيا وإدارتها طبيا.

الفائز بجائزة أفضل رحاب في العالم 2022

علاج العافية ™

تم تصنيف Remedy Wellbeing في المرتبة الأولى من قبل مجلة Worlds Best Rehab وهي بلا شك أكثر تجارب Rehab نجاحًا وحصرية وفخامة في العالم. REMEDY هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه أفضل الموظفين ، والتقنيات العلاجية الأكثر تطورًا ومجموعة من الأساليب العلمية والشاملة لدعم المرضى وإسعافهم من خلال التحول إلى استعادة كاملة.

اّراء عملائنا

ما يقوله الناس

"الحياة تتغير"

"هذه العيادة الرائعة أنقذت حياتي. الموظفون محترفون مستهلكون وكنت أعرف أنني في أيد أمينة. لا أستطيع حقًا أن أشكر كل فريق REMEDY لتغيير حياتي. ساعدني الطب الوظيفي حقًا على فهم كيف يؤثر الطعام بشكل مباشر على مزاجي. شكرا لك العلاج. لقد أثرت بشكل كبير على حياتي وعملي."

هاري ، المملكة المتحدة

"تجربة رائعة"

"باهِر. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول أيضا. اعتقدت أن رحاب كانت ذاهبة إلى أسوأ تجربة على الإطلاق وكنت متوترة للغاية. لكن ريميدي مختلف تمامًا. لقد ساعدني البرنامج عبر الإنترنت حقًا ثم حجزت لمدة أسبوعين كاملين مع عائلتي. الكلمات لا تفسر امتناني. لقد أعادت لي حياتي وعائلتي ".

أنون ، أستراليا

"أعاد لي حياتي"

"تركت REMEDY اليوم امرأة مختلفة تمامًا يمكنها الآن أن تنظر إلى نفسي في المرآة ، وقد بدأت ليس فقط في الإعجاب ولكن حب نفسي. لقد كان هذا وصولاً إلى فريق العمل الرائع. لا يمكنني لوم المكان بأي شكل من الأشكال. تلعب الإدارة دورًا رئيسيًا في التفاعل مع العملاء مما يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا. إنني أتطلع إلى الحياة مرة أخرى"

روبرتا ، آسيا

"رعاية واحترافية"

"بصفتي طبيبًا نفسيًا مسجلًا ومتخصصًا في الإدمان واضطرابات الأكل وعلاج الصدمات ، لا يمكنني أن أوصي بـ REMEDY Wellbeing بدرجة كافية. يقدم الموظفون المحترفون والمؤهّلون ما هو أبعد من ذلك في دعم العملاء. لقد قمت بإحالة عدد من عملائي للعلاج داخل المستشفى في REMEDY وسأستمر".

سالي ، شارع هارلي

مركز المعرفة

أخبارنا وفعالياتنا ومركز المعرفة

يسعد Remedy Wellbeing بمشاركة الأفكار الحالية وريادتنا في الصناعة. غالبًا ما يُشار إلى فريقنا باسم "الخبراء الخبراء" ويتم استدعاؤهم بانتظام من قبل الحكومات والمنظمات غير الحكومية ومنظمة الصحة العالمية والعيادات الأخرى في أوروبا والعالم التي تتطلع إلى وضع سياسة الإدمان والصحة العقلية الحالية وتكييفها وتغييرها.

القبول


do_shortcode ('[gtranslate]') ؛

REMEDY

6* Luxury Wellness

 

Overall Winner :Treatment Center of the Year 2022. Recognizing our exceptional work, long term success rates, luxury facilities and value.

 

Request Brochure

6* Luxury Wellness

THE REMEDY™

Remedy Wellbeing is not simply an escape from a life of anxiety, depression, addiction or burnout. It is the return to a life well lived.

Where rugged luxury meets therapeutic freedom. A place to connect with something larger than oneself. A private haven for the talented, creative, bold and enigmatic to reconnect with themselves. A place of exquisite mental and physical healing.

Arrive with an open heart, and leave changed forever. This is recovery with a purpose. A destination with meaning. This is the REMEDY

Remedy Wellbeing’s truly exceptional & World Class program includes recovery experiences such as our private yacht, spearfishing, breathwork & family adventures to faraway lands, all replete in majestic 6* luxury.

 

Remedy Wellbing Retreats

Overall Winner: Best Luxury Private Treatment 2022

The REMEDY™

Are you at a point where you know your life has to change? Are you searching for more peace, fulfillment and a sense of purpose? Remedy Wellbeing exists to help you find serenity according to your highest values, whatever those values may be. Delivering the Worlds most luxurious treatments of emotional, physical and psychological wellness. Remedy Wellbeing supports a wide range issues including dependencies, anxiety, insomnia, depression, burnout, trauma, weight management, orthomolecular restoration and smoking cessation.

Stress & Burnout

Life Enrichment Program

Executive and entrepreneur burnout usually results in prolonged self medication as compounding feelings of isolation, fear, anxiety, paranoia and depression exacerbate. Emotional exhaustion paired with reduced performance, apathy, weak concentration, self-blaming and sleeping disorders are frequent symptoms.

 

Addiction

Recovery From Within

Arrive with an open mind, and leave changed forever.  This is recovery with purpose. A destination with meaning.  Awarded Luxury Rehab status, and recognized for outstanding results. We believe the opposite of addiction is connection. Connection with self, with others, with our environment and with the universe.

Sustainable Treatment

Award Winning Experts

REMEDY was conceptualized as the Worlds most progressive program. Sustainable wellness and health demands an inspiring, individually tailored treatment program. Remedy guides clients to live life according to their own values. We will work with you to create dreams and visions for the future, and support them by creating pathways for them to become reality.

Bespoke Care

One Client : One Program

Remedy Wellbeing is an award winning, unique treatment provider of bespoke individualised one-on-one treatment for burnout, depression, addiction, anxiety and emotional health concerns. Bespoke treatments in exceptional accommodations and the most sublime private locations in the World.

DNA Testing

15 Years Scientific Evidence

Our custom DNA test helps determine personalized treatment on an individual basis. We test a panel of 69 genes looking for indicators of addiction, mood disorders and psychosocial conditions. We analyse over 300 sequences, 24 neurotransmitters, and various hormones to individualize Medication Assisted Treatment.

 

Biochemical Restoration

Cellular Recovery

Our dedicated lab tests uncover issues like imbalances of amino acids, nutritional deficiency, hypoglycemia, inflammation, adrenal fatigue, gut health, hormonal levels and neurotransmitters. Treatments detoxify & repair the damage done to the brain and body at the cellular level and to prevent future illnesses and diseases.

Luxury + Privacy

Awarded ‘Worlds Best’ Status

REMEDY Wellbding is rated Number One in 2022 by Worlds Best Rehab and is unquestionably the most exclusive and luxurious retreat in the World. The program can include a unique reunification program with a client and their family welcomed aboard our own 125ft yacht to set sail for magical adventures around uninhabited islands.

Tripnotherapy™

Psychedelic Assisted Therapy

Medically supervised Psilocybin, Ketamine Infusions and Ibogaine treatments are at the forefront of mental health treatment and have proven effective against treatment resistant depression, CPTSD, anxiety and addiction. Our Luxury Tripnotherapy™ retreats are therapautically guided and medically managed.

Winner of Worlds Best Rehab 2022

Remedy Wellbeing™

Remedy Wellbeing is rated Delxue Wellness Center of the year by Deluxe Wellness Magazine, Worlds Best Treatment Center 2021, 2021 & 2022 by Worlds Best Rehab Magazine and is unquestionably the most successful, exclusive and luxurious treatment center experience in the World. The REMEDY is where you’ll find the best staff, the most leading-edge therapeutic techniques & a raft of scientific and holistic approaches to support and cushion patients through a metamorphosis of complete restoration.

Testimonials

What People are Saying

“Life Changing”

This amazing Clinic saved my life. The staff are consumate professionals and I knew I was in safe hands. I really cannot thank All the team at REMEDY for changing my life. Functional medicine really helped me understand how food has a direct impact on my mood. Thank you REMEDY. You made a huge impact on my life and business.

Harry, UK

“Fabulous Experience”

“Brilliant. What more can I say. I thought Rehab was going to the worst experience ever and I was quite nervous. But  REMEDY is totally different. The online program really helped me and I then booked a full two week REMEDY with my Family. Words do not explain my gratitude. You have given me my life and my family back.”

Anon, Australia

“Gave me my life back”

I leave REMEDY today a completely different woman who can now look at myself in the mirror, and I have started to not only like but love myself. This has been down to the amazing staff. I can’t fault the place in any way. Management play a key role in interacting with clients which makes a huge difference. I am looking forward to life again

Roberta, Asia

“Caring & professional”

“As a registered Psychiatrist and specialist in addictions, eating disorders, and trauma therapy, I cannot recommend REMEDY Wellbeing highly enough. The professional and qualified staff give above and beyond in support of the clients. I have referred a number of my clients for inpatient treatment at the REMEDY and will continue.”

Sally, Harley Street

Knowledge Center

Our News, Events & Knowledge Center

Remedy Wellbeing is delighted to share current thinking and our industry leadership. Our team are often referred to as the “experts experts” and regularly called upon by Governments, NGOs, The World Health Organization and other Clinics in Europe and Worldwide looking to set, adapt and change current addiction and mental health policy.

Admissions


do_shortcode('[gtranslate]');